01. Free To Be Me
02. I’m Letting Go
03. Unpredictable
04. My Paper Heart
05. Beautiful, Beautiful
06. Blue Sky
07. Forever Love
08. Someday Soon
09. Behind The Scenes
10. It’s Your Life
11. Time In Between
12. Lead Me To The Cross
13. Keeping Me Guessing
14. Free To Be Me (Dented Fender Sessions)
15. I’m Letting Go (Dented Fender Sessions)
16. Beautiful, Beautiful (Dented Fender Sessions)
17. It’s Your Life (Dented Fender Sessions)
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Gostou? copie para seu blog esta postagem: